MINNEAPOLIS, MN FOX Sports North, the television home of the Minnesota Timberwolves, announced its broadcast schedule Monday for the second half of the Timberwolves 2020-21 NBA season. FOX Sports North (rebranding as Bally Sports North in the coming weeks) will televise 34 additional games. Coverage continues March 11 at 6:30 p.m. when the Wolves take on New Orleans.

More Timberwolves coverage

The 36-game second half schedule on FOX Sports North includes 19 telecasts from the Target Center and 17 road games. When combined with the first half schedule, the network will televise 72 games this season.

Timberwolves broadcasts will feature play-by-play announcer Dave Benz and color analyst Jim Petersen with Marney Gellner and Lea B. Olsen reporting. Annie Sabo will host Wolves Live before and after every game featuring analysis from Kevin Lynch, Quincy Lewis as well as Rebekkah Brunson.

2020-21 Timberwolves broadcast schedule (second half)

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME (CT)
March 11 Thursday at New Orleans 7 p.m.
March 13 Saturday vs. Portland 7 p.m.
March 14 Sunday vs. Portland 7 p.m.
March 16 Tuesday at L.A. Lakers 9:30 p.m.+
March 18 Thursday at Phoenix 9 p.m.+
March 19 Friday at Phoenix 9 p.m.
March 22 Monday vs. Oklahoma City 7 p.m.
March 24 Wednesday vs. Dallas 7 p.m.
March 26 Friday vs. Houston 7 p.m.
March 27 Saturday vs. Houston 7 p.m.
March 29 Monday at Brooklyn 6:30 p.m.
March 31 Wednesday vs. New York 7 p.m.
April 2 Friday at Memphis 7 p.m.
April 3 Saturday at Philadelphia 7 p.m.*
April 5 Monday vs. Sacramento 6 p.m.
April 7 Wednesday at Indiana 6 p.m.+
April 9 Friday at Boston 6:30 p.m.+
April 11 Sunday vs. Chicago 7 p.m.
April 12 Monday vs. Brooklyn 7 p.m.+
April 14 Wednesday vs. Milwaukee 7 p.m.
April 16 Friday vs. Miami 7 p.m.*
April 18 Sunday at L.A. Clippers 9 p.m.
April 20 Tuesday at Sacramento 9 p.m.+
April 21 Wednesday at Sacramento 9 p.m.+
April 24 Saturday at Utah 8 p.m.+
April 26 Monday vs. Utah 7 p.m.*
April 27 Tuesday at Houston 7 p.m.+
April 29 Thursday vs. Golden State 7 p.m.
May 1 Saturday vs. New Orleans 7 p.m.+
May 5 Wednesday vs. Memphis 7 p.m.*
May 7 Friday at Miami 7 p.m.*
May 9 Sunday at Orlando 6 p.m.
May 11 Tuesday at Detroit 6 p.m.+
May 13 Thursday vs. Denver 7 p.m.
May 15 Saturday vs. Boston TBD
May 16 Sunday vs. Dallas TBD

+: Airs on FOX Sports North PLUS | *:  Channel assignment TBD | Schedule subject to change

All games will stream live on FOX Sports GO available via the FOX Sports GO app, which can be downloaded from iTunes, Google Play, Amazon App Store and Windows Store and connected within the Timberwolves Official Team App. Streaming is also now available on several connected devices, including Apple TV, Android TV, FireTV, Roku, Chromecast and Xbox One.

FOX Sports North channel availability can be found here.

About FOX Sports NorthSinclair-owned regional sports network FOX Sports North, presents more live, local sports programming than any other network or broadcast system in the market. Serving sports fans throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa and North and South Dakota, the regional network produces over 250 live sporting events every year. For complete regional sports news, telecast schedules and more, follow @fsnorth on social media.